Housing Authorities in Oregon

Find Public Housing Authorities in Oregon

There are 22 Housing Authorities in Oregon. Housing Authorities are your first point-of-contact for getting housing assistance.

Housing Authorities in Oregon

Your local Housing Authority is your gateway to access affordable housing in Oregon. Housing Authorities in Oregon are in charge of administering Section 8, Public Housing projects, and Low-Income Housing Tax Credits (LIHTC) properties in Oregon.

Your eligibility for affordable housing programs in Oregon are based on the Oregon Income Limits. Check Income Limits in your local area or contact your local Housing Authority to see if you qualify.

Clackamas (OR001)

13930 South Gain Street
Oregon City, OR 97045

Home Forward (OR002)

135 Sw Ash Street
Portland, OR 97204

Douglas (OR003)

902 West Stanton Street
Roseburg, OR 97470

Lincoln (OR005)

1039 Nw Nye Street
Newport, OR 97365

Homes for Good (OR006)

177 Day Island Road
Eugene, OR 97401

Umatilla (OR007)

155 Sw 10Th Street
Hermiston, OR 97838

West Valley (OR008)

204 Sw Walnut Ave
Dallas, OR 97338

North Bend (OR009)

1700 Monroe Street
North Bend, OR 97459

Salem (OR011)

360 Church Street Se
Salem, OR 97301

Marion (OR014)

2645 Portland Rd. Ne
Suite 200
Salem, OR 97301

Housing Authorities by County

There are 36 counties Oregon. Click on your county below to see which Housing Authority serves your region.

More on Oregon


Link to this Page:

Questions or Comments? Contact us

Data Source

HUD Seal

Housing Authorities are approved by the HUD. This website uses the FCC Data API but is not endorsed or certified by the FCC.

Last updated on February 25, 2020