Housing Authorities in New Hampshire

Find Public Housing Authorities in New Hampshire

There are 20 Housing Authorities in New Hampshire. Housing Authorities are your first point-of-contact for getting housing assistance.

Housing Authorities in New Hampshire

Your local Housing Authority is your gateway to access affordable housing in New Hampshire. Housing Authorities in New Hampshire are in charge of administering Section 8, Public Housing projects, and Low-Income Housing Tax Credits (LIHTC) properties in New Hampshire.

Your eligibility for affordable housing programs in New Hampshire are based on the New Hampshire Income Limits. Check Income Limits in your local area or contact your local Housing Authority to see if you qualify.

Manchester HRA (NH001)

198 Hanover Street
Manchester, NH 03104

Nashua HA (NH002)

40 East Pearl Street
Nashua, NH 03060

Dover HA (NH003)

62 Whittier Street
Dover, NH 03820

Portsmouth HA (NH004)

245 Middle Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Concord HA (NH005)

23 Green Street
Concord, NH 03301

Somersworth HA (NH006)

25 Bartlett Ave, Suite A
Somersworth, NH 03878

Laconia HRA (NH007)

32 Canal Street
Laconia, NH 03246

Rochester HA (NH008)

77 Olde Farm Lane
Rochester, NH 03857

Lebanon HA (NH009)

31 Romano Circle
West Lebanon, NH 03784

Keene HA (NH010)

831 Court Street
Keene, NH 03431

Housing Authorities by County

There are 10 counties New Hampshire. Click on your county below to see which Housing Authority serves your region.

More on New Hampshire


Link to this Page:

Questions or Comments? Contact us

Data Source

HUD Seal

Housing Authorities are approved by the HUD. This website uses the FCC Data API but is not endorsed or certified by the FCC.

Last updated on February 25, 2020