Housing Authorities in Mississippi

Find Public Housing Authorities in Mississippi

There are 52 Housing Authorities in Mississippi. Housing Authorities are your first point-of-contact for getting housing assistance.

Housing Authorities in Mississippi

Your local Housing Authority is your gateway to access affordable housing in Mississippi. Housing Authorities in Mississippi are in charge of administering Section 8, Public Housing projects, and Low-Income Housing Tax Credits (LIHTC) properties in Mississippi.

Your eligibility for affordable housing programs in Mississippi are based on the Mississippi Income Limits. Check Income Limits in your local area or contact your local Housing Authority to see if you qualify.

Hattiesburg HA (MS001)

515 E. 4Th Street
Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Laurel HA (MS002)

701 Leontyne Price Boulevard
Laurel, MS 39440

McComb HA (MS003)

1002 Sedgewick Street
Mccomb, MS 39648

Meridian HA (MS004)

2425 E Street
Pobox 870
Meridian, MS 39302

Biloxi Housing Authority (MS005)

330 Benachi Avenue
Biloxi, MS 39530

Tennessee Valley RHA (MS006)

1210 Proper Street
Corinth, MS 38834

Clarksdale HA (MS007)

2401 6Th Street
Building 9
Clarksdale, MS 38614

Mississippi Regional HA No. II (MS016)

900 Molly Barr Road
Oxford, MS 38655

Mississippi Regional HA No. IV (MS019)

2845 S Frontage Road
Columbus, MS 39701

Mississippi Regional HA No. V (MS030)

298 Northside Drive
Newton, MS 39345

Housing Authorities by County

There are 82 counties Mississippi. Click on your county below to see which Housing Authority serves your region.

More on Mississippi


Link to this Page:

Questions or Comments? Contact us

Data Source

HUD Seal

Housing Authorities are approved by the HUD. This website uses the FCC Data API but is not endorsed or certified by the FCC.

Last updated on February 25, 2020