Housing Authorities in Arizona

Find Public Housing Authorities in Arizona

There are 24 Housing Authorities in Arizona. Housing Authorities are your first point-of-contact for getting housing assistance.

Housing Authorities in Arizona

Your local Housing Authority is your gateway to access affordable housing in Arizona. Housing Authorities in Arizona are in charge of administering Section 8, Public Housing projects, and Low-Income Housing Tax Credits (LIHTC) properties in Arizona.

Your eligibility for affordable housing programs in Arizona are based on the Arizona Income Limits. Check Income Limits in your local area or contact your local Housing Authority to see if you qualify.

Phoenix HD (AZ001)

251 W Washington Street
Floor 4
Phoenix, AZ 85003

Glendale HA (AZ003)

6842 N 61St Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85301

Tucson HCD (AZ004)

310 N. Commerce Park Loop
Tucson, AZ 85745

City of Mesa Housing Authority (AZ005)

200 S. Center Street - Building 1
P O Box 1466
Mesa, AZ 85210

Flagstaff HA (AZ006)

3481 Fanning Drive
Flagstaff, AZ 86004

Winslow HA (AZ008)

900 Henderson Square
Winslow, AZ 86047

Housing Authority of Maricopa County (AZ009)

8910 N 78Th Ave
Building D
Peoria, AZ 85345

Pinal County HA (AZ010)

970 N Eleven Mile Corner Road
Casa Grande, AZ 85222

Yuma County HD (AZ013)

8450 W. Highway 95, Suite 88
Somerton, AZ 85350

ELOY (AZ021)

100 W Phoenix Avenue
P.o. Box 637
Eloy, AZ 85231

Housing Authorities by County

There are 15 counties Arizona. Click on your county below to see which Housing Authority serves your region.

More on Arizona


Link to this Page:

Questions or Comments? Contact us

Data Source

HUD Seal

Housing Authorities are approved by the HUD. This website uses the FCC Data API but is not endorsed or certified by the FCC.

Last updated on February 25, 2020